Company

 
News
Products
Projects
Company
Catalogue

 

 
Techn. Information
Contact

 

 

Retailers
Terms and Conditions
Imprint

  In cooperation with international designers, Steeltown® Metalldesign are planning and manufacturing functional, high quality, innovative furnishings, which will keep up with our customers’ standards one’s whole life.

The results are many different versions of straight-lined seating and standing furniture which are highly mobile in handling and appearance and thus function as a sign of highly mobile times. We have lust for ideas and the courage to try out new ventures.

Many Steeltown® Metalldesign designs, like the table “Zick Zack”, were created while planning and manufacturing industrial design for theatre backdrops and scenery, shop fittings or booths. Benefiting from Steeltown-Metalldesign’s profound material know-how, allows Steeltown® Metalldesign to consistently make new solutions possible, because good ideas have a strong reference to real life.

Our factory is located on the former barracks grounds from emperor times in the heart of Berlin.

Here, all stages of production come together. Our policy is that of short communication channels, transparency and minimal costs. We have a functioning network on our hands, keep our deadlines and respect the creative freedom of others. We operate as a compact team, fast and unusual – our ideas and objects offer solutions for decades.

Your Steeltown® Metalldesign team

back

Unternehmen

 
Neuheiten
Produkte
Projekte
Unternehmen
Katalog

 

 
Techn. Informationen
Kontakt

 

 

Partner
AGB
Impressum


  Wir planen und fertigen in Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Designern funktionale, hochwertige, innovative Einrichtungsgegenstände, die zeitlebens Haltung zeigen.

Das Ergebnis sind variationsreiche, gradlinige Sitz- und Stehmöbel, die in Handhabung und Erscheinung den Begriff Mobiliar durchaus wörtlich nehmen, als Ausdruck einer beweglichen Moderne, denn wir haben Lust auf Ideen und den Mut, Neues zu probieren.

Viele Steeltown® Metalldesign-Entwürfe, wie der Tisch ZickZack, entstanden aus Planung und Fertigung von industriellem Design im Theater-, Messe- oder Ladenbau. Dabei kommt uns das große Material-Know-how von Steeltown-Metalldesign zugute, das immer wieder neue Lösungsansätze ermöglicht, denn gute Ideen haben meist einen starken Bezug zum wahren Leben.

Unsere Manufaktur befindet sich auf einem ehemaligen Kasernengelände aus Kaiserzeiten im Herzen Berlins. Hier laufen alle Produktionsabschnitte zusammen. Wir schaffen kurze Kommunikationswege, Transparenz und minimieren unsere Kosten. Wir verfügen über ein gutes Netzwerk, halten Termine ein und respektieren die kreativen Freiräume der anderen. Wir sind klein, schnell und nicht alltäglich - unsere Ideen und Objekte zeigen Lösungen für Jahrzehnte.

Ihr Steeltown® Metalldesign-Team

zurück